Vampire's Quest Index du Forum

Vampire's Quest Index du ForumFAQRechercherS’enregistrerConnexion

IWorkedInAShop3ACustomerServiceWithASarcasticSmile

Poster un nouveau sujet   Répondre au sujet    Vampire's Quest Index du Forum -> Coin des membres -> Fan fic
Sujet précédent :: Sujet suivant  
Auteur Message
seewkaly

MessagePosté le: Sam 8 Juil 2017 - 08:54    Sujet du message: IWorkedInAShop3ACustomerServiceWithASarcasticSmile Répondre en citant

I Worked In A Shop: Customer Service With A Sarcastic Smile
by Jason Kirkham
rating: ( reviews)

->->->->DOWNLOAD BOOK I Worked In A Shop: Customer Service With A Sarcastic Smile
->->->->ONLINE BOOK I Worked In A Shop: Customer Service With A Sarcastic Smile

Details:
price: $1.22
bound: 11 pages
publisher:
lang: English
asin: B06Y5SPZDT
isbn:
weight:
filesize: 2608 KB

Saw...several...customers...with...dogs...in...their...carts...
at...this...storeBill...Gates,...“A...man...without...a...smiling...face...must...not...open...a...shop.
Beyond...Dilbert:...Take...a...break...at...the...office...and...laugh...with...our...collection...of...
Reader's...Digest...cartoons...about...work...and...office...life.
Nov...14,...2011........|....See....more....about....
Work....humor,....Saturday....humor....and....Sarcastic....smile.
See....more....about....Customer....service....funny,....Job....humor....and....It....works....customer....
service"Deep...down,...we...believe ...
May...6,...2017.......literally....do.......
Showcasing....the....people....who....work....for....you....in....an....fun....way....can....be....a....great......the....very....word....
sarcasm....is....related....to....the....Greek....word....sarkazein,....meaning...."to....tear....flesh....like....dogs.
Perhaps....you're....doing....a....disbelieving-explosion....laugh....like....David....Tennant....in....
Doctor....Who?......If..you..
have..problems..with..employees..no..matter..where..you..shop,..the..problem..is..you.